So, Vee heard...

This Florida father has absolutely no chill! According to reports Bryan Adams was high on meth when he dragged his 11 year old son out of bed at 3 am Thursday morning and took him to the woods to perform an exorcism on the young man! Adams believed his son was possessed. Police say Adams was telling his son “you are the demon, you are the demon” … “I know what I must go with you!” It’s crazy the effects drugs can have on the brain. Here’s what deputy Schoonmaker had to say about the incident :

“I then observed Bryan getting up off the ground and lunging at Deputy Hazy. Bryan then turned around and began punching me in the chest with both hands,” …. “One wrist did have a handcuff on it and he was swinging it around as he was punching me.”
Police say Adams kept repeating:…

View original post 54 more words

