WTVR.com

[ooyala code=”RmYXViazoC7Zmvru8omsJJdIzZaeNMJb” player_id=”6c21d43b06ee4460a29e40d9542c86ae”]HENRICO, Va. (WTVR)– In the early morning hours two weeks ago, an exotic dancer and mother of two was driving home to Henrico’s West End after work when she says she was forced out of her SUV at a stoplight.

“I stopped at the red light, and two men got out of the car in front of me,” she said, not wanting to give her name.  “They pulled out a gun, and told me to get out of the car and lie on the ground.  They stole my purse and phone and quickly went away.”

Fast forward two weeks when another exotic dancer, this one a Chesterfield mother of two, was driving home from the same club to her house in the Walnut Grove neighborhood off Genito Road.

“I was scared to death,” she said. “I ducked down and thought I was going to get shot.” She, too…

View original post 286 more words

